top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureGemila

A year on...

I recently met someone who inspires me to do what I love, so here I am. A year on, back to sharing my thoughts with anyone who will spare 5 minutes to read them. I've moved on a lot since the girl who was having meltdowns comparing her life to Peter Pan (reading that post back makes me cringe).


So many things have changed, I don't want to spoil them all in one post. I've got a "big girl" job as I have called it for the past year. I am working in the heart of London, imagining everyday I am living in a novel.


I'm not going to sit and bang on about every aspect of my life, because, quite frankly who in their right mind would be bothered about that? Instead, I'm going to share every lesson I have learned this past year. There have been so many lessons and I really think it could help other people my age to know that life isn't as terrifying as you would think when you step outside of normality.


We'll see how this goes...


Gem xoxo


0 comments

Comments


bottom of page